Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority, and view bond ratings from Fitch, and S&P.

Bond Sales

December 3, 2020

Bond Sale

December 3, 2020

Bond Sale

Fitch Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2020
Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.d'arcy@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Negative
Date
November 2020
Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 241-7177

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

Floyd Law Firm

Lynne Driver

(405) 364-6660

lynne@floydlawpc.com

JP Morgan
JP Morgan

Rhett Bredy

(214) 965-4407

rhett.m.bredy@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Troy Madres

(512) 322-5760

troy.madres@morganstanley.com

Stifel
Stifel

Josh Benninghoff

(303) 291-5240

benninghoff@stifel.com