Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority, and view bond ratings from S&P and Fitch.

Bond Sales

Date TBD

Bond Sale
National Guard Museum Project, Series 2022*
Par Amount
$45,000,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Date TBD

Bond Sale
Oklahoma Department of Veteran Affairs Lease Revenue Bonds, Series 2022*
Par Amount
$35,000,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

S&P Global Ratings

Series 2021A
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 241-7177

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Series 2021A
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
2020D & 2020E
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2020
Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.d'arcy@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

RBC Capital Markets
RBC Capital Markets

Jon Moellenberg

(303) 595-1210

jon.moellenbert@rbccm.com

Raymond James

Jim Buie

(214) 365-5520

jim.buie@raymondjames.com

Locke Lord
Locke Lord

Kevin Twining

(214) 740-8688

ktwining@lockelord

Floyd Law Firm

Lynne Driver

(405) 364-6660

lynne@floydlawpc.com

JP Morgan
JP Morgan

Rhett Bredy

(214) 965-4407

rhett.m.bredy@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Troy Madres

(512) 322-5760

troy.madres@morganstanley.com

Stifel
Stifel

Josh Benninghoff

(303) 291-5240

benninghoff@stifel.com