Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority, and view bond ratings from S&P and Fitch.

Bond Sales

May 18, 2022

Bond Sale
OCIA State Facilities Revenue Bonds, Taxable Series 2022C (Oklahoma Department of Veterans Affairs Project)
Par Amount
$36,985,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

S&P Global Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 241-7177

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.d'arcy@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

RBC Capital Markets
RBC Capital Markets

Jon Moellenberg

(303) 595-1210

jon.moellenbert@rbccm.com

Raymond James
Raymond James

Jim Buie

(214) 365-5520

jim.buie@raymondjames.com

Locke Lord
Locke Lord

Kevin Twining

(214) 740-8688

ktwining@lockelord

Centennial Law Group
Centennial Law Group

Jacob Bachelor

(580) 252-3755

jacob@centenniallawgroup.com

Floyd Law Firm

Lynne Driver

(405) 364-6660

lynne@floydlawpc.com

JP Morgan
JP Morgan

Rhett Bredy

(214) 965-4407

rhett.m.bredy@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Troy Madres

(512) 322-5760

troy.madres@morganstanley.com

Stifel
Stifel

Josh Benninghoff

(303) 291-5240

benninghoff@stifel.com