Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority, and view bond ratings from S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

October 20, 2020

Bond Sale

S&P Global Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Negative
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 241-7177

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.d'arcy@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

Floyd Law Firm

Lynne Driver

(405) 364-6660

lynne@floydlawpc.com

JP Morgan
JP Morgan

Rhett Bredy

(214) 965-4407

rhett.m.bredy@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Troy Madres

(512) 322-5760

troy.madres@morganstanley.com

Stifel
Stifel

Josh Benninghoff

(303) 291-5240

benninghoff@stifel.com

General Offering Information

The OCIA Series 2020B bonds will finance a portion of the Oklahoma Transportation Commission 8-Year Work Plan as authorized during the 2020 legislative session by House Bill 2744.

The OCIA Series 2020C bonds will advance refund on a taxable basis the outstanding OCIA Series 2012 bonds for interest savings.