Authority Members

Governor Kevin Stitt, Chairman

Lt. Governor Matt Pinnell, Vice Chairman

Treasurer Todd Russ, Secretary

John Suter, Member 
Interim Executive Director of OMES

Charles Prater, Member
Commissioner, Oklahoma Tax Commission- Secretary Member

Tim Gatz, Member
Executive Director of ODOT

Samantha Galloway, Member
Itermin Director of OKDHS

Shelley Zumwalt,  Member
Executive Director of Tourism and Recreation